Future Leaders Scholarship’s 2020 Recipients Announced

Posted on

We are proud to announce the recipients of our 3rd annual Freestone Future Leaders scholarship!

The scholarship recipients include graduating high school seniors residing in Washington and California. Through their own experiences, the students displayed remarkable leadership skills and problem-solving abilities. This year’s scholarship winners have demonstrated their desire to make a difference and alter the status quo.

The winning students are Hannah Sumrall from Sammamish, Washington attending Northeastern University; Annika Morse from Bellingham, Washington attending California Polytechnic State University; Ronald Wicks from Carson, California attending Pepperdine University; Della Floyd from Seattle, Washington attending the University of Washington; and Jon Huntington from Lakewood, Washington attending Southern Methodist University.

Each student earned $5,000 in financial support for the fall 2020 school term.

Posted By: Freestone